The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   One-Skill-at-a-Time (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   How does NetBrain support Palo Alto Active/Passive Firewall (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21587)

jamesyu 03-01-2017 02:14 AM

How does NetBrain support Palo Alto Active/Passive Firewall
 
How does NetBrain support Palo Alto Active/Passive Firewall

Shiping 03-02-2017 12:25 AM

Re: How does NetBrain support Palo Alto Active/Passive Firewall
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by jamesyu (Post 23492)
How does NetBrain support Palo Alto Active/Passive Firewall

NetBrain need to discover both active/passive PA firewall by each IP address, for the passive firewall's interfaces which are having the same IP addresses as Active firewall, we will remove the IP of these interfaces, you will see (No IP Address) if you expand the interfaces in workspace pane for passive PA FW.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:07 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.