The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   NetBrain Product (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   Does Netbrain support access to the network through 2 or more jumpbox servers that are concatenated? If it does, how should be the configuration? (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21613)

joanna1 04-27-2017 04:14 AM

Does Netbrain support access to the network through 2 or more jumpbox servers that are concatenated? If it does, how should be the configuration?
 
Does Netbrain support access to the network through 2 or more jumpbox servers that are concatenated?

Shiping 04-27-2017 04:32 AM

Re: Does Netbrain support access to the network through 2 or more jumpbox servers that are concatenated? If it does, how should be the configuration?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by joanna1 (Post 23556)
Does Netbrain support access to the network through 2 or more jumpbox servers that are concatenated? If it does, how should be the configuration?

NetBrain support two layers of jumpbox cascade. You can set second layers of jumpbox server through the advanced option.
Note:The second layer jumpbox only support SSH protocal, because these is no login prompt, only Password prompt provided.
http://ws2.netbraintech.com/download...4-27_15-30.jpg


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:51 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.