The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   One-Skill-at-a-Time (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Tab editing (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21699)

frodriguez 09-29-2017 10:48 AM

Tab editing
 
Hello,

I have EE6.2, and my workstation's Home tab does not display the "traffic path" option. Is the Home tab editable so that I can add or remove features? And if true, how do I add the option for "traffic path"?

Thanks,
FR

Miranda 09-30-2017 01:26 AM

Re: Tab editing
 
Hi Frodriguez,
I am Miranda from Netbrain support team. Thank you for your question.
The “Modules” in the Home Tab cannot be modified at the workstation side, it seems that you don't have enough authority to be able to use this function, you can contact your administrator to raise your user role permissions.
Please ask your administrator login to Customer License Server, go to User Accounts, and change your account role.
Here is the online help you can refer:
https://www.netbraintech.com/ftp/EE6...ging_roles.htm
Thanks!


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:11 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.