The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   One-Skill-at-a-Time (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Import SNMP MIB files into NetBrain? (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21875)

jimmytootshoes 03-23-2018 05:55 AM

Import SNMP MIB files into NetBrain?
 
Is it possible to import vendor provided SNMP MIB files into NetBrain? I am running version 7.0b1.

Edel 03-26-2018 02:51 AM

Re: Import SNMP MIB files into NetBrain?
 
Hello Jimmy,
Currently NetBrain doesn't support this feature. Please send a mail to support@netbrain.com, so we can open a ticket for this feature request and track it.
Thanks,


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:59 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.