The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   One-Skill-at-a-Time (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Remote add IP to "Do Not Scan List"? (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=22165)

JustGlenn 03-03-2020 09:21 AM

Remote add IP to "Do Not Scan List"?
 
Hey Forum

I had a question about the "Do Not Scan list".
Is there a way that we can remote through API or something else edit the "Do Not Scan list".

If there is an IP that should not be scanned we could add it in the list without going manually to the domain management.

Thank you.

Regards,
Glenn

NetBrainTAC 03-10-2020 06:25 AM

Re: Remote add IP to "Do Not Scan List"?
 
case#00114943
Sorry, we don't have an API for Do-Not-Scan settings.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:18 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.