The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   NetBrain Product (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   Can I run CE edition on VM? (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21632)

Aubrey 06-20-2017 04:06 AM

Can I run CE edition on VM?
 
I need to be able to run my CE edition inside of a customer-provided VM but I keep getting an error stating it cannot run in a VM. Is there a workaround for this?

Sherry 06-20-2017 04:45 AM

Re: Can I run CE edition on VM?
 
Hi,

Currently, we donít support CE installed on VM, only EE can be installed on the VM. We have a few feature requests, our PM team will evaluate it and decide how to proceed. We will keep you posted on the progress. Sorry for any inconvenience.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.