The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   NetBrain Product (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   How to enable HTTPS in NetBrain v7 (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21876)

libingx006 03-26-2018 06:24 AM

How to enable HTTPS in NetBrain v7
 
Our security department have raised a risk of the Web server being HTTP only, how can we enable HTTPS in NetBrain, and is it possible to use HTTPS only?

NetBrainTAC 03-26-2018 06:26 AM

Re: How to enable HTTPS in NetBrain v7
 
1 Attachment(s)
Please follow attached document to enable https for your NetBrain first. If HTTPS only is needed, after the https is enabled, please remove http binding entry (port 80) under IIS Site Bingdings.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.