The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   One-Skill-at-a-Time (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   How to add my Sonicwall into NetBrain? (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21539)

netwolf 12-18-2016 09:27 PM

How to add my Sonicwall into NetBrain?
 
My environment has a couple of sonicwall which cannot be added into netbrain, can you please help?

NetBrainTAC 12-18-2016 09:46 PM

Re: How to add my Sonicwall into NetBrain?
 
1 Attachment(s)
We already have Sonicwall supported. I hope attached file could help you a bit :)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:53 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.