The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   NetBrain Product (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   NetFlow question (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21896)

Joseph 04-28-2018 06:30 AM

NetFlow question
 
I like NetBrain product very much. Especially the map part.
But after upgrading from 6 to 7, I can't find NetFlow entrance.
Addtionally, does NetBrain support NetFlow v9?

Anybody knows how?

Jia.Xing 04-28-2018 06:44 AM

Re: NetFlow question
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Joseph (Post 24227)
I like NetBrain product very much. Especially the map part.
But after upgrading from 6 to 7, I can't find NetFlow entrance.
Addtionally, does NetBrain support NetFlow v9?

Anybody knows how?


You can right click the device, then choose Data Tables>NCT Table, then select "NetFlow" from the drop-down menu to view NetFlow data.

NetFlow v9 is highly flexible, the command output might be very different. But NetBrain's Qapp still can probably support this. If you want NetFlow v9 to be supported in your NetBrain product, please contact NetBrain Support Team via support@netbraintech.com and they will show you the next move.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.