The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   NetBrain Product (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   Not show management vlan connection in L3 map in default (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21711)

Aubrey 11-01-2017 12:27 AM

Not show management vlan connection in L3 map in default
 
When NetBrain draws a Map it is using the Management vlan to connect devices. I want it to scan the management vlan to find devices but I do not need it to connect the devices with it on a map. I would like it to map just the segments that traffic flows. Leaving out management segments. How would I be able to accomplish this?

Sherry 11-01-2017 02:33 AM

Re: Not show management vlan connection in L3 map in default
 
Hi,

Please download this procedure and follow the steps in document How to disable mgmt vlan.docx to run.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:18 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.