The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   One-Skill-at-a-Time (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Unable to export to Qmap to Visio In Visio 2016 (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21618)

libingx006 05-22-2017 02:57 AM

Unable to export to Qmap to Visio In Visio 2016
 
1 Attachment(s)
I am using Visio 2016 and when I export NetBrain Qmap to a Visio Map, I encounter the following error"The system failed to export the Q-map to Visio, please check if the Visio has been installed correctly"
http://ws2.netbraintech.com/download...port_error.jpg

Wengong Sun 05-22-2017 03:22 AM

Re: Unable to export to Qmap to Visio In Visio 2016
 
1 Attachment(s)
I encountered a familiar issue with you. Could you please verify the following two File Block Settings options to make sure they are unchecked on your PC?
http://ws2.netbraintech.com/download...res/visio3.png


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.