The Net-Brainer

The Net-Brainer (http://forums.netbraintech.com/index.php)
-   NetBrain Product (http://forums.netbraintech.com/forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   How to display L2 connections only? (http://forums.netbraintech.com/showthread.php?t=21873)

jamesyu 03-23-2018 02:31 AM

How to display L2 connections only?
 
When I drag devices into a map will connecte with L3 connections automatically, I want to know how to let those device connect with L2 links rather than L3 links.

NetBrainTAC 03-23-2018 02:43 AM

Re: How to display L2 connections only?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by jamesyu (Post 24160)
When I drag devices into a map will connecte with L3 connections automatically, I want to know how to let those device connect with L2 links rather than L3 links.

You can create a new map and follow below steps to change the setting Auto Link between Devices use L2 topology.
http://ws2.netbraintech.com/download...3_14-39-32.jpg


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:20 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.