Netbrain
Home NetBrain Product One-Skill-at-a-Time Search Mark Forums Read
Go BackThe Net-BrainerOne-Skill-at-a-Time do we have One-IP table on 7 version?

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-11-2017, 05:20 AM
Mohammad Mohammad is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 8
Default do we have One-IP table on 7 version?

do we have One-IP table on 7 version?
Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2017, 05:26 AM
NetBrainTAC NetBrainTAC is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 511
Default re:do we have One-IP table on 7 version?

There is no One-IP table on 7 version. Instead of One-IP table, we put all required information into Unknown End System Manager which include MAC address; IP; DNS Name; Vendor; associated switch and switch port. Please see screenshot below:

Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2019, 11:09 AM
lloydpetrey lloydpetrey is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 1
Default Re: do we have One-IP table on 7 version?

I do not see "unknown end system management" when I go to domain management. I have Integrated Version 7.1a.
My goal is to get a list of all devices by IP attached to a switch and what interface they are connected on. Preferably also including the DNS name.
Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2019, 11:11 PM
NetBrainTAC NetBrainTAC is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 511
Default Re: do we have One-IP table on 7 version?

Hi lloydpetrey,

The One IP table has been added back in IEv7.1a, see below:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
One-Skill

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:36 PM.
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000-2010 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.