Netbrain
Home NetBrain Product One-Skill-at-a-Time Search Mark Forums Read
Go BackThe Net-BrainerNetBrain Product NetBrain 8.0 Free Trial detect LAB RT

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-02-2020, 06:36 AM
dhikra dhikra is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Posts: 1
Default NetBrain 8.0 Free Trial detect LAB RT

Hello

i install NetBrain 8.0 Free Trial but i don't know how this tool detect LAB in the entreprise !!!???????

what is configuration is required in equipment ( exmple cisco ) and in the tool free Trila that allow NetBrain can detect LAB in real time !!!

How NETBrain 8.0 free TRial can detect LAB in entreprise !!!
i need a help that resolve the problem


i wait a reply and answer ASAB !!!

thanks in advance

Last edited by dhikra; 07-02-2020 at 07:00 AM.
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2020, 10:52 PM
NetBrainTAC NetBrainTAC is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 521
Default Re: NetBrain 8.0 Free Trial detect LAB RT

Quote:
Originally Posted by dhikra View Post
Hello

i install NetBrain 8.0 Free Trial but i don't know how this tool detect LAB in the entreprise !!!???????

what is configuration is required in equipment ( exmple cisco ) and in the tool free Trila that allow NetBrain can detect LAB in real time !!!

How NETBrain 8.0 free TRial can detect LAB in entreprise !!!
i need a help that resolve the problem


i wait a reply and answer ASAB !!!

thanks in advance

Hi dhikra,

Thanks for your post. You are using Netbrain TestDrive, right? TestDrive is Netbrain's lab, cannot discover your lab. You can install a full trial in your network to discover your lab. I will send you an email including the specialist to help. case#120245
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2020, 02:49 AM
salwa salwa is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Posts: 2
Default Re: NetBrain 8.0 Free Trial detect LAB RT

Thanks for your reply !!

I am dhikra because i forget my password for other account so i create other account with name Salwa !!


the Most important , i used this link to download NETBrain https://www.netbraintech.com/try-netbrain-now/

So i don't find any think !!

so Please can you give me the link to download a full trial as you say or Netbrain Free that allow disover lab in the entreprise that i work !!

i wait your reply and your answer !!

thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2020, 03:20 AM
salwa salwa is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2020
Posts: 2
Default Re: NetBrain 8.0 Free Trial detect LAB RT

Admin

please i wait to reply !!

what is the link that allow me install NetBrain and can detect and disover LAB in Entreprise in real time !!!

i wait your help !!


you say Full Trial ... free Full Trial or with money !!!

thanks in advance

Last edited by salwa; 07-03-2020 at 03:30 AM.
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2020, 03:27 AM
NetBrainTAC NetBrainTAC is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 521
Default Re: NetBrain 8.0 Free Trial detect LAB RT

Quote:
Originally Posted by salwa View Post
Admin

please i wait to reply !!

what is the link that allow me install NetBrain and can detect and disover LAB in Entreprise in real time !!!

i wait your help !!

thanks in advance
Hi salsa,

Your Account Executive will contact you shortly to discuss with you the next step, thanks for your patience!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
Network Discovery, Operator Edition

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:59 AM.
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2000-2010 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
Copyright 2009 NetBrain, Inc. All rights reserved.